Oath Ceremony 2023

Last week the firm was excited to celebrate the call to the Bar of Arjun Dhaliwal, Kinsey Furniss, Yana Konakh, Angelina Korotchenko, Eric Mo, Amelia Radke, and Ben Schultz at their Oath Ceremony. Each was sworn in by their principle: Roselle Wu, Joel Morris, Owais Ahmed, David Pilley, Chris Rusnak, KC, Cameron Elder.

Thank you for all your hard work and determination over the last year – we wish you all the very best as you continue your legal careers!